On Wednesday, December 9th, the Vicksburg Historical Society voted in new officers to serve the next two years.

Charlie Church will be replacing Don Wiertella as board president. Don, who has been president for the last 2 years will continue to serve on the board.

Ryan Wagner will be Vice President filling a role that has been previously vacant since the passing of Sue Moore.

The Board Secretary position will continue to be served by Dana Wagner and Ken Blough will remain Treasurer.